Amyotha Hluttaw

National MP with a maximum of 224 must be formed as follows - 

(A) Self-Administered Division or Self-Administered Zone also includes a representative from each of the respective union territories in each region or state agency, including the same 12, 168 representatives are elected by the National Assembly 

(B) the relevant Union territories including four in each region or state representative of the Chief of Defense guaranteed by the nominees in accordance with the law of the National Assembly 56, 

(C) sub-section (a) and (b) forming, as described in the relevant area is specified in the constitution of the Union and Union Territories, and Imposed by the Union legislation. Union territory is a matter for elected representatives of the National Assembly participated in the territories in order to, in any state or Participation in a region or province.